July 26, 2019

Latest events, news and specials in North Central Kansas!

Kettle Specials:

Grilled Cheese of the week: Coconut Curry Pork with Mozzarella

Drink: Founders All Day IPA, $4

 http://www.kettlebeloit.com

https://www.facebook.com/events/3071107109630434/
https://www.facebook.com/events/468622397248718/
https://www.facebook.com/events/349471342582513/

Have Any Exciting News to Share?

The Chamber wants to help spread the word about your business. “Noteworthy News” is your opportunity to do just that. It’s a great way to inform other Chamber members about anything that’s new within your organization. Fill us in on what’s happening from staff changes to a new product or service. Send it to beloitchamber@nckcn.com by Thursday at noon and I will include it in Chamber Chat!

Calender of Events

  • July 25 – 27 – Mitchell County Fair, see event flyer
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Taco Tuesday hosted by Pet Connection @Down Under
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Intern Open House, Porter House, 5 – 7 pm
  • Thursday, August 1 – Boost Community Lunch
  • Thursday, August 1 – Summer Kids Cafe Family Picnic and Pool party
  • Saturday, August 3 – Open Mic Night in the STREET! hosted by Kettle
  • Monday, August 5 – 2nd Launch NCK (Young Professionals) event, contact 738-2717 for details.
  • Wednesday, August 7 – Live music @Kettle
  • Thursday, August 8 – Senior BINGO
  • Saturday, August 10 – Ballin’ on the Back Road
  • Saturday, August 17 – NCK Tech Move IN Day!
  • Saturday, August 24 – Boost Your Journey Women’s Conference
  • Saturday, September 7 – Millapalooza, Downtown Beloit, 785-738-2717 for more information or how to sign up for events.

Like us on Facebook! Search for Beloit Area Chamber of Commerce or copy and paste the link below.
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Beloit-Area-Chamber-of-Commerce/314284190327?fref=ts
Follow our blog on WordPress..search for Beloitchamber

Leave a Reply